People

Staff

 
Photo unavailable

Clark, Robin

Department Coordinator
robin@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5671
734 CSB

Photo unavailable

Costello, Dave

Sr. Programmer URCS Staff
costello@cs.rochester.edu
608 CSB
Website

Guenther

Guenther, Marty

Undergraduate Coordinator
marty@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4505
735 CSB

Photo unavailable

Kiso, Michelle

Graduate Coordinator
mkiso@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7737
706 CSB

Photo unavailable

Mitchell, Pat

Department Secretary
pmitchel@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5671
734 CSB

Photo unavailable

Pullara, Eileen

Department Administrator
epullara@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9478
707 CSB

Roche

Roche, Jim

Lab Manager
roche@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5365
610 CSB
Website

Photo unavailable

Singkhamsack, Melissa

Secretary to the Department Chair
melissas@cs.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5478
708 CSB